DUI School in Broward County
A division of Broward County Commission on Alcoholism
Saving lives since 1968

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display

Highlight the Class to View Session Dates and Times
October 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
PTE
PTE
Wednesday, Oct 18 2017 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
Victim Impact ...
Victim Impact Panel/MADD
Wednesday, Oct 18 2017 7:30PM-9:00PM   
7:30P-9:00P
19
20
21
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Saturday, Oct 21 2017 8:30AM-12:30PM   
8:30A-12:30P
DATE
DATE
Saturday, Oct 21 2017 9:30AM-1:30PM   
9:30A-1:30P
22
Aggressive Driv...
Aggressive Driving
Sunday, Oct 22 2017 9:00AM-5:00PM   
9:00A-5:00P
IDI
IDI
Sunday, Oct 22 2017 9:00AM-5:00PM   
9:00A-5:00P
23
24
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Tuesday, Oct 24 2017 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
DATE
DATE
Tuesday, Oct 24 2017 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
25
26
27
28
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Saturday, Oct 28 2017 8:30AM-12:30PM   
8:30A-12:30P
DATE
DATE
Saturday, Oct 28 2017 9:30AM-1:30PM   
9:30A-1:30P
DUI Level I
DUI Level I
Saturday, Oct 28 2017 12:00PM-6:00PM   
Sunday, Oct 29 2017 10:00AM-4:00PM   
12:00P-6:00P
29
30
31
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Tuesday, Oct 31 2017 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
DATE
DATE
Tuesday, Oct 31 2017 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
1
2
3
4
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Saturday, Nov 4 2017 8:30AM-12:30PM   
8:30A-12:30P
DATE
DATE
Saturday, Nov 4 2017 9:30AM-1:30PM   
9:30A-1:30P
5
Advanced Driver...
Advanced Driver Improvement
Sunday, Nov 5 2017 9:00AM-9:00PM   
9:00A-9:00P
6
7
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Tuesday, Nov 7 2017 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
8
DUI Level I
DUI Level I
Wednesday, Nov 8 2017 4:00PM-10:00PM   
Thursday, Nov 9 2017 4:00PM-10:00PM   
4:00P-10:00P
DATE
DATE
Wednesday, Nov 8 2017 5:30PM-9:30PM   
5:30P-9:30P
9
10
DUI Level II
DUI Level II
Friday, Nov 10 2017 6:00PM-10:00PM   
Saturday, Nov 11 2017 12:00PM-8:00PM   
Sunday, Nov 12 2017 9:00AM-6:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
11
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Saturday, Nov 11 2017 8:30AM-12:30PM   
8:30A-12:30P
DATE
DATE
Saturday, Nov 11 2017 9:30AM-1:30PM   
9:30A-1:30P