DUI School in Broward County
A division of Broward County Commission on Alcoholism
Saving lives since 1968

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display

Highlight the Class to View Session Dates and Times
August 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Tuesday, Aug 21 2018 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
DATE
DATE
Tuesday, Aug 21 2018 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
22
DUI Level I
DUI Level I
5 Seats Remaining
Wednesday, Aug 22 2018 4:00PM-10:00PM   
Thursday, Aug 23 2018 4:00PM-10:00PM   
4:00P-10:00P 5 Seats
23
24
DUI Level II
DUI Level II
Friday, Aug 24 2018 5:00PM-10:00PM   
Saturday, Aug 25 2018 10:00AM-6:00PM   
Sunday, Aug 26 2018 10:00AM-6:00PM   
5:00P-10:00P
25
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Saturday, Aug 25 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P
DATE
DATE
Saturday, Aug 25 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P
26
27
28
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Tuesday, Aug 28 2018 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
DATE
DATE
Tuesday, Aug 28 2018 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
29
30
31
1
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Saturday, Sep 1 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P
DATE
DATE
Saturday, Sep 1 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P
DUI Level I
DUI Level I
Saturday, Sep 1 2018 10:00AM-4:00PM   
Sunday, Sep 2 2018 10:00AM-4:00PM   
10:00A-4:00P
2
3
4
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Tuesday, Sep 4 2018 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
DATE
DATE
Tuesday, Sep 4 2018 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
5
6
7
DUI Level II
DUI Level II
Friday, Sep 7 2018 5:00PM-10:00PM   
Saturday, Sep 8 2018 10:00AM-6:00PM   
Sunday, Sep 9 2018 10:00AM-6:00PM   
5:00P-10:00P
8
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Saturday, Sep 8 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P
DATE
DATE
Saturday, Sep 8 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P