DUI School in Broward County
A division of Broward County Commission on Alcoholism
Saving lives since 1968

Find A Course

Course Groups
Courses
Locations
Display

Highlight the Class to View Session Dates and Times
December 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
DATE
DATE
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
12
13
14
15
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Saturday, Dec 15 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P
DATE
DATE
Saturday, Dec 15 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P
DUI Level I
DUI Level I
Class is Full
Saturday, Dec 15 2018 10:00AM-4:00PM   
Sunday, Dec 16 2018 10:00AM-4:00PM   
10:00A-4:00P Full
16
Advanced Driver...
Advanced Driver Improvement
Sunday, Dec 16 2018 9:00AM-9:00PM   
9:00A-9:00P
Aggressive Driv...
Aggressive Driving
Sunday, Dec 16 2018 9:00AM-5:00PM   
9:00A-5:00P
IDI
IDI
Sunday, Dec 16 2018 9:00AM-5:00PM   
9:00A-5:00P
17
18
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Tuesday, Dec 18 2018 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
DATE
DATE
Tuesday, Dec 18 2018 6:00PM-10:00PM   
6:00P-10:00P
19
Victim Impact P...
Victim Impact Panel/MADD
Wednesday, Dec 19 2018 7:30PM-9:00PM   
7:30P-9:00P
20
DUI Level I
DUI Level I
Thursday, Dec 20 2018 4:00PM-10:00PM   
Friday, Dec 21 2018 4:00PM-10:00PM   
4:00P-10:00P
21
DUI Level II
DUI Level II
Friday, Dec 21 2018 5:00PM-10:00PM   
Saturday, Dec 22 2018 10:00AM-6:00PM   
Sunday, Dec 23 2018 10:00AM-6:00PM   
5:00P-10:00P
22
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Saturday, Dec 22 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P
DATE
DATE
Saturday, Dec 22 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Basic Driver Im...
Basic Driver Improvement
Saturday, Dec 29 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P
DATE
DATE
Saturday, Dec 29 2018 9:00AM-1:00PM   
9:00A-1:00P
DUI Level I
DUI Level I
Saturday, Dec 29 2018 10:00AM-4:00PM   
Sunday, Dec 30 2018 10:00AM-4:00PM   
10:00A-4:00P
30
31
1
2
3
4
5